Lovely words from our clients...

 

Wedding (Comment posted on Facebook) - September 2018

We cannot recommend you enough from start to finish you was so helpful and the chairs and postbox was amazing we had so many comments!! Xxx

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - August 2018

Lucy was fantastic from first enquiry to setting up our beautiful chair ruffles and sequin table runners on the day (not that I got to see her as she was in and out of the venue - no problems) Lucy also helped to organise a Love sign for me which I was so grateful for, she returned loads of quotes and pictures for me so I could select the one I wanted and even organised with the third party. No problems whatsoever, competitive price for high quality items and service. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Caro events or using them in future. Thanks so much Lucy, you helped to make our day a dream come true xx

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - August 2018

We hired table centerpieces from Lucy at Caro event after discovering them at a wedding fayre. Had I have found her sooner I would have booked chair covers etc also but I had already done that. Lucy made my venue look absolutely beautiful, she came and set everything up and then returned the next day to collect it all so I didn't have to worry about any of it, it was at such an affordable price which is what made me ditch the idea of DIY centerpieces and hire and I'm so so glad I did!!

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - July 2018

5* - Lucy was fantastic, she was so fast at coming back to me when I decided last minute to get a post box and was really competitive with her price! The post box was stunning, highly recommend Lucy and Caro Events for weddings/occasions!! Xx

 

Wedding - On The Day Management (Email received from the client) - June 2018

Thank you for your help on Saturday we truly has the best day ever!

Wedding (Review from the venue received via Facebook) - May 2018

5* - Lucy at Caro Events is a pleasure to work with, professional, creative and fun! If you are looking for a wedding planning service, and those extra special touches look no further!

 

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - April 2018

5* - Lucy recently organised the decor for our wedding- and it was beautifully done! She is an absolute pleasure to be around and really took the stress of decor away from us- we had no doubt she would do a fantastic job, and she really did. It was completely hassle free- which is so important when you are stressed about your wedding. Thank you so much Lucy! And for anyone else, we would highly recommend her :)!

 

Wedding (Email received from the Client) - February 2018

Thank you so much for the sashes. They finished the room off beautifully :) Was so pleased with them.

 

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - November 2017

5* - I would highly recommend Caro Events UK. Lucy has amazing professional standards, extremely well organised and thoughtful throughout planning my wedding!

 

Adult Birthday Party (Email received from the Venue) - June 2017

Everything went really well with the party and everyone said how lovely the room was decorated, we even took away a few pointers ourselves!

 

Surprise Birthday Champagne Afternoon Tea (Email received from the Client) - April 2016

I just wanted to say thanks for putting together a very special surprise birthday celebration for my wife. The afternoon tea was delicious and the venue was fantastic. My wife, and all our guests, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Many thanks again.

 

Private Dinner - February 2016

Dear Lucy & Team,

A belated, but big thank you for all your hard work towards [the] event. It was so much fun to see everyone... From the drinks reception, to the room set up, to the food, everything was done beautifully. It must have taken a fair bit of planning so good job, and thank you again!

Rosie x

 

Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Stylist ~ Weddings in Kent ~ Recommended Supplier ~ Kent Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Planner Kent ~ Venue Stylist ~ Wedding Stationery ~ On-the-day Management