Lovely words from our clients...

 

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - July 2018

5* - Lucy was fantastic, she was so fast at coming back to me when I decided last minute to get a post box and was really competitive with her price! The post box was stunning, highly recommend Lucy and Caro Events for weddings/occasions!! Xx

 

Wedding (Review from the venue received via Facebook) - May 2018

5* - Lucy at Caro Events is a pleasure to work with, professional, creative and fun! If you are looking for a wedding planning service, and those extra special touches look no further!

 

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - April 2018

5* - Lucy recently organised the decor for our wedding- and it was beautifully done! She is an absolute pleasure to be around and really took the stress of decor away from us- we had no doubt she would do a fantastic job, and she really did. It was completely hassle free- which is so important when you are stressed about your wedding. Thank you so much Lucy! And for anyone else, we would highly recommend her :)!

 

Wedding (Email from the Client) - February 2018

Thank you so much for the sashes. They finished the room off beautifully :) Was so pleased with them.

 

Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - November 2017

5* - I would highly recommend Caro Events UK. Lucy has amazing professional standards, extremely well organised and thoughtful throughout planning my wedding!

 

Adult Birthday Party (Email from the Venue) - June 2017

Everything went really well with the party and everyone said how lovely the room was decorated, we even took away a few pointers ourselves!

 

Surprise Birthday Champagne Afternoon Tea (Email from the Client) - April 2016

I just wanted to say thanks for putting together a very special surprise birthday celebration for my wife. The afternoon tea was delicious and the venue was fantastic. My wife, and all our guests, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Many thanks again.

 

Private Dinner - February 2016

Dear Lucy & Team,

A belated, but big thank you for all your hard work towards [the] event. It was so much fun to see everyone... From the drinks reception, to the room set up, to the food, everything was done beautifully. It must have taken a fair bit of planning so good job, and thank you again!

Rosie x

 

Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Stylist ~ Weddings in Kent ~ Recommended Supplier ~ Kent Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Planner Kent ~ Venue Stylist ~ Wedding Stationery ~ On-the-day Management