Lovely words from our clients...

 

Becky & Mark - Wedding (Review received via email) - July 2019

Me and my husband can not thank you enough for your hard work and making our decorations look as amazing as ever. We have heard nothing but praise for your decor and have been recommending you immensely…you’re amazing at what you do.

Irene - Wedding (Review received via email) - June 2019

I was very pleased with the chair sashes. We had a lot of comments on how lovely they looked. I will definitely recommend you to other brides-to-be.

Coral & Gavin - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - June 2019

Thank you soo much for decorating my wedding venue, Everything was absolutely perfect and beautiful!! I highly recommend you to anyone! Absolutely fantastic service, can not thank you enough xxx

Katie - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - December 2018

Would not hesitate in recommending Lucy at Caro Events, fairly priced and excellent customer service. She delivered such a personal touch to my wedding and I’m forever grateful to her for making it look so pretty. Thank you Lucy x

Party Doctors - Supplier Review (via Google) - November 2018

5* - An absolute delight to work with. Wonderful selection of decor and ideas. Love the fact that she works one on one with clients where needed even attending dress fittings.

Helen - Wedding (Comment posted on Facebook) - September 2018

We cannot recommend you enough from start to finish you was so helpful and the chairs and postbox was amazing… we had so many comments!! Xxx

Alice - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - August 2018

Lucy was fantastic from first enquiry to setting up our beautiful chair ruffles and sequin table runners on the day (not that I got to see her as she was in and out of the venue - no problems) Lucy also helped to organise a Love sign for me which I was so grateful for, she returned loads of quotes and pictures for me so I could select the one I wanted and even organised with the third party. No problems whatsoever, competitive price for high quality items and service. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Caro events or using them in future. Thanks so much Lucy, you helped to make our day a dream come true xx

Hollie - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - August 2018

We hired table centerpieces from Lucy at Caro event after discovering them at a wedding fayre. Had I have found her sooner I would have booked chair covers etc also but I had already done that. Lucy made my venue look absolutely beautiful, she came and set everything up and then returned the next day to collect it all so I didn't have to worry about any of it, it was at such an affordable price which is what made me ditch the idea of DIY centerpieces and hire and I'm so so glad I did!!

Shayda - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - July 2018

5* - Lucy was fantastic, she was so fast at coming back to me when I decided last minute to get a post box and was really competitive with her price! The post box was stunning, highly recommend Lucy and Caro Events for weddings/occasions!! Xx

 

Kelly - Wedding - On The Day Co-ordination (Email received from the client) - June 2018

Thank you for your help on Saturday, we truly had the best day ever!

Courtney at MarkerStudy - Supplier Review (Received from the venue via Facebook) - May 2018

5* - Lucy at Caro Events is a pleasure to work with, professional, creative and fun! If you are looking for a wedding planning service, and those extra special touches look no further!

 

Menisha - Wedding (Review received via Facebook) - April 2018

5* - Lucy recently organised the decor for our wedding- and it was beautifully done! She is an absolute pleasure to be around and really took the stress of decor away from us- we had no doubt she would do a fantastic job, and she really did. It was completely hassle free- which is so important when you are stressed about your wedding. Thank you so much Lucy! And for anyone else, we would highly recommend her :)!

 

Hayley - Wedding (Email received from the Client) - February 2018

Thank you so much for the sashes. They finished the room off beautifully :) Was so pleased with them.

 

UKP Leisure - Adult Birthday Party (Email received from the Venue) - June 2017

Everything went really well with the party and everyone said how lovely the room was decorated, we even took away a few pointers ourselves!

 

 

Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Stylist ~ Weddings in Kent ~ Recommended Supplier ~ Kent Wedding Planner ~ Wedding Planner Kent ~ Venue Stylist ~ Wedding Stationery ~ On-the-day Co-ordination